The Teams that will be competing in this years 2017 Western Canadian Ringette Championships are (Remaining Teams will be added as they are identified to the WCRC2017 Host Committee):



Boni-Vital Angels  -  Team Manitoba

Eastman Flames  -  Host

Buffalo Plains Rush  -  Team Saskatchewan

Saskatoon Saints  -  SK2

Calgary White  -  Team Alberta

Central Alberta Sting  -  AB2

St. Albert Mission  -  AB3

Spruce Grove Storm  -  AB4

LMRL Thunder  -  Team British Columbia

Northern Lights  -  BC2




St. James  -  Team Manitoba

Eastman Heat  -  Host

Regina Ringers  -  Team Saskatchewan

Spruce Grove Wrath  -   Team Alberta

Kelowna Elite  -  Team British Columbia




St. James Jets - Team Manitoba

East End Wings  -  Host

Saskatoon Ice  -  Team Saskatchewan

Zone 2   -   Team Alberta

Richmond Royals  -  Team British Columbia




Magic  -  Team Manitoba

Rage  -  Host

GRIT  -  Team Saskatchewan

University of Calgary Dinos  -  Team Alberta

Fraser Valley  -  Team British Columbia

powered by GameOn